• 4 rooms
  • 150 m²
Exclusively at Lucie Vidal Immobilier: Located between the sea and the mountains, the town of Le Soler is about 7 km west of Perpignan, has nearly 7,500 inhabitants. Small town, which has various local shops, bilingual schools and colleges. It is in the heart of the village that you will discover this village house for sale. It is composed on the ground floor of a commercial space of 47 sqm, currently rented 390 EUR excluding charges. The floor includes a duplex apartment type T4 of about 100 sqm, with living room-kitchen of more than 30 sqm for common room, a bathroom with toilet, and 3 large bedrooms. No work is to be expected. If you want to live in the duplex apartment and have additional income with the local, this property will be perfect for you. Fees payable by the seller. For any additional information, do not hesitate to contact LV IMMOBILIER 04.68.73.44.75. Energy class: D
**Fees charged to the seller

ECD / GHG classes

 Consommation énergetique
 Faible émission de GES
For sale house including a commercial space and an apartment located in Le Soler 1/9
For sale house including a commercial space and an apartment located in Le Soler 2/9
For sale house including a commercial space and an apartment located in Le Soler 3/9
For sale house including a commercial space and an apartment located in Le Soler 4/9
For sale house including a commercial space and an apartment located in Le Soler 5/9
For sale house including a commercial space and an apartment located in Le Soler 6/9
For sale house including a commercial space and an apartment located in Le Soler 7/9
For sale house including a commercial space and an apartment located in Le Soler 8/9
For sale house including a commercial space and an apartment located in Le Soler 9/9
LV IMMOBILIER Le Soler
LV IMMOBILIER Le Soler
48.50 Avenue Victor Hugo, 66270 LE SOLER
Move's image in the empty box to the right
« The information collected on this form is recorded in a computerized file by LV IMMOBILIER to manage your estimate request. They are kept for the duration necessary for the management of the customer relationship in compliance with the applicable legal requirements and are intended for our advisers In accordance with the law "Computing and Freedom", you can exercise your right of access to data concerning you and have them corrected by contacting LV IMMOBILIER contact@lucievidalimmo.com. We inform you of the existence of the "Bloctel" telephone canvassing opposition list, on which you can subscribe here: https://conso.bloctel.fr/ »
Terms of use
View legal information : LV IMMOBILIER Le Soler | Corporate name : LV IMMOBILIER | Headquarters : 48.50 Avenue Victor Hugo - 66270 LE SOLER | Siret : 87998535600010 | RCS : PERPIGNAN | Trade register : FR06879985356 | Legal form : SASU | Share capital : 5 000 € | RCP Insurance:AL591311/30109 |
T Card : CPI 6601 2020 000 044 135 | Date of issue : 2020-01-17 | Place of issue : Quai Jean de Lattre de Tassigny 66020 PERPIGNAN | Financial Guarantee Fund:CEGC. | Guarantee fund number : 30109 TRA201 | Cash register address:16 rue Hoche 92919 La Défense CEDEX | Amount of financial security:150 000 € | G Card : CPI 6601 2020 000 044 135 | Date of issue : 2020-01-17 | Place of issue : Quai Jean de Lattre de Tassigny 66020 PERPIGNAN | Financial Guarantee Fund:CEGC | Guarantee fund number : 30109GES201 | Cash register address:16 rue Hoche 92919 La Défense CEDEX | Amount of financial security:150 000 € | Name of mediator : MEDIMMOCONSO | Address of the mediator : 1 Allée du Parc Mesemena Bât A - CS 25222 - 44505 LA BAULE | Website : https://medimmoconso.fr/ |
Compagny legally and financially independent

* : informations not indicated

• 4 pièces
  • 150 m²
Localisé entre mer et montagne, la commune de Le Soler se trouve à environ 7 km à l'Ouest de Perpignan, compte près de 7500 habitants. Petite ville, qui compte divers commerces de proximité, écoles et collèges bilingues. C'est au coeur du village que vous découvrirez cette maison de village à vendre. Elle est composée au rez-de-chaussée d'un local commercial de 47 m², actuellement loué 390 € hors charges. L'étage comprend un appartement duplex de type T4 d'environ 100 m², avec séjour-cuisine de plus de 30 m² pour pièce commune, une salle d'eau avec w.c, et 3 grandes chambres. Aucun travaux n'est à prévoir. Si vous souhaitez vivre dans l'appartement duplex et avoir un complément de revenus avec le local, ce bien sera parfait pour vous. Honoraires à la charge du vendeur. Pour tout renseignement complémentaire n'hésitez pas à joindre LV IMMOBILIER 04.68.73.44.75. Classe énergie : D
**Honoraires à la charge du vendeur

Classes DPE/GES

 Consommation énergetique
 Faible émission de GES
A vendre maison comprenant un local commercial et un appartement situé à Le Soler 1/9
A vendre maison comprenant un local commercial et un appartement situé à Le Soler 2/9
A vendre maison comprenant un local commercial et un appartement situé à Le Soler 3/9
A vendre maison comprenant un local commercial et un appartement situé à Le Soler 4/9
A vendre maison comprenant un local commercial et un appartement situé à Le Soler 5/9
A vendre maison comprenant un local commercial et un appartement situé à Le Soler 6/9
A vendre maison comprenant un local commercial et un appartement situé à Le Soler 7/9
A vendre maison comprenant un local commercial et un appartement situé à Le Soler 8/9
A vendre maison comprenant un local commercial et un appartement situé à Le Soler 9/9
LV IMMOBILIER Le Soler
LV IMMOBILIER Le Soler
48.50 Avenue Victor Hugo, 66270 LE SOLER
Déplacer l'image dans le cadre vide à droite
« Les informations recueillies sur ce formulaire sont enregistrées dans un fichier informatisé par LV IMMOBILIER pour gérer votre demande de contact. Elles sont conservées pour la durée nécessaire à la gestion de la relation client dans le respect des prescriptions légales applicables et sont destinées à nos conseillers Conformément à la loi « informatique et libertés », vous pouvez exercer votre droit d'accès aux données vous concernant et les faire rectifier en contactant LV IMMOBILIER contact@lucievidalimmo.com. Nous vous informons de l’existence de la liste d'opposition au démarchage téléphonique « Bloctel », sur laquelle vous pouvez vous inscrire ici : https://conso.bloctel.fr/ »
Mentions légales
Affichage des informations légales : LV IMMOBILIER Le Soler | Raison sociale : LV IMMOBILIER | Adresse siège social : 48.50 Avenue Victor Hugo - 66270 LE SOLER | Siret : 87998535600010 | RCS : PERPIGNAN | Numero TVA Intracommunautaire : FR06879985356 | Forme juridique : SASU | Capital social : 5 000 € | Assurance RCP : AL591311/30109 |
Carte T : CPI 6601 2020 000 044 135 | Date de délivrance : 2020-01-17 | Lieu de délivrance : Quai Jean de Lattre de Tassigny 66020 PERPIGNAN | Caisse de garantie financière : CEGC. | N° de caisse de garantie : 30109 TRA201 | Adresse caisse de garantie : 16 rue Hoche 92919 La Défense CEDEX | Montant de la garantie financière : 150 000 € | Carte G : CPI 6601 2020 000 044 135 | Date de délivrance : 2020-01-17 | Lieu de délivrance : Quai Jean de Lattre de Tassigny 66020 PERPIGNAN | Caisse de garantie financière : CEGC | N° de caisse de garantie : 30109GES201 | Adresse caisse de garantie : 16 rue Hoche 92919 La Défense CEDEX | Montant de la garantie financière : 150 000 € | Nom du médiateur : MEDIMMOCONSO | Adresse du médiateur : 1 Allée du Parc Mesemena Bât A - CS 25222 - 44505 LA BAULE | Adresse du site : https://medimmoconso.fr/ |
Entreprise juridiquement et financièrement indépendante